Attention Macaroni and Cheese Lovers!

This recipe is super easy (I love easy!) and divine!

I first came across Campbell’s Baked Macaroni and Cheese recipe on the back of a Campbell’s cheese soup can about a year ago… since then, I’ve probably made it 50 times. Most recently, two nights ago.

I’ve also souped up (get it?) the recipe a bit more by adding a pinch of nutmeg, garlic powder, salt and more pepper than is called for. If you want a more well-rounded dish is one pan, you can also add meatballs or broccoli. If you use meatballs, I also recommend using Italian breadcrumbs instead of the regular breadcrumbs… adds the perfect amount of flavor without being overpowering.

However you make it, whether it’s exactly by the recipe, your own rendidtion, or one of my recipes, you should try it and ENJOY!

My weekend recipes:

Ricotta and Spinach Frittata

Pinned Image

Spinach Bites

If I get to both, I will let you know how they turned out!

And for dessert:

The Peanut Butter “Cheese Ball”

Pinned Image

I have a feeling that “Cheese Ball” might be a bad idea, but hey, you only live once!

Hope everyone enjoys their Thursday!

-CS

8 thoughts on “Attention Macaroni and Cheese Lovers!

    • I can’t take credit for those beautiful photos, so I make sure I have links to all the original postings. I am going to start photographing my dishes though, so I have proof I am making these delicious concoctions! I’ve recently gotten into cooking/baking a lot more and I’m having fun experimenting.

      And I will definitely check out your crepes recipe!

    • That’s pretty desperate… make the chocolate chip cheesecake ball! It’s cheap and so easy! Or the chocolate covered bananas, which are even easier! You have options! 🙂

Leave a Reply

